skip to Main Content

Lost Arcade releases debut album ‘Origin’

The record is made up of 10 tracks.

The Lost Arcade duo, comprised of Felipe Callado and Ryan Papa, has released their first album: ‘Origin’. The LP features collaborations by Australian singers Matt Young and Cassandra Braslin on the songs ‘Holding On’ and ‘Rush’.

As their team describes, ‘the album showcases the duo’s broad taste for electronic music, ranging from atmospheric, melodic breakbeat and progressive house pieces to darker dancefloor-centric techno.’

So far, the release has had the support of figures such as Pete Tong, Paul Oakenfold, Joseph Capriati, Anna Lunoe, Lemon8, Grum, Ilario Alicante, and Carl Craig.

Check out Lost Arcade’s ‘Origin’ below. Get your copy here.

Back To Top