skip to Main Content

Maya Jane Coles announces new album (Audio)

The LP is titled ‘Take Flight’.

DJ and producer Maya Jane Coles has revealed the release of her second LP following 2013’s debut album ‘Confort’.

Named ‘Take Flight’ the 24-track LP was written, produced, engineered, arranged, mixed and performed by the artist herself. The album also brings vocal collaborations of Wendy Rae Fowler, Chelou and Rachel Butt, a member of GAPS band.

With a very successful year so far including a busy worldwide agenda, Depeche Mode’s tour support and recent EP ‘Won’t Let You Down’ release, Maya’s music and performances continue to expand through the most prestigious dance-floors and radios from all around the globe.

‘Take Flight’ will be out August 25th on her label I/AM/ME in alliance with Skint Records / BMG. You can pre-order your copy here.

Listen to ‘Won’t Let You Down’, track to be included on her latest album.



01. Weak
02. Bo & Wing
03. Old Jam
04. Take Flight
05. Darkside feat Chelou
06. Lucky Charm
07. Blackout
08. Unholy
09. A Chemical Affair feat Wendy Rae Fowler
10. Misty Morning feat Wendy Rae Fowler
11. Keep Me Warm feat GAPS
12. Let You Go
13. Won’t Let You Down
14. On My Way
15. Go On And Make It Through
16. Cherry Bomb
17. Chasing Sunshine
18. Golden Days
19. Werk
20. Passing Me By
21. Trails
22. Stay
23. Pulse
24. Starlight

Back To Top