skip to Main Content
Modeselektor Will Publish New Compilation Album

Modeselektor will publish new compilation album

It will be the 4th volume of their ‘Modeselektion’ series.

German duo Modeselektor shared the details of their latest compilation, in which they mix exclusive tracks of different artists they admire.

The session includes tracks of artists such as Actress, Brainwaltzera, Roxymore, Peder Mannerfelt or Vatican Shadow, which shows the music variety and taste of the Monkeytown Records owners

‘Modeselektion’ will be out next June 1st in digital format, double CD and quadruple vinyl.

Listen below to the four-track advance.


01. Brainwaltzera – Vodiga
02. Actress – Watercolour Challenge
03. Claude Speeed – A Different Point Of View
04. Lone – Smoke Signals
05. Kasper Marott – Metaxas Carnival (Tandooris Voodoo Mixx)
06. rRoxymore – Cosmopolitanism
07. Rødhåd – Blacksmith
08. Peder Mannerfelt – Sectional Healing
09. Radio Slave – Introduction
10. Vatican Shadow – Desert Father (Modeselektor Edit)
11. Modeselektor – Kalif Storch
12. Lory D – ob.bx-n
13. FJAAK – Matte
14. Solid Blake – Masha
15. Skee Mask – Lil DB Tool
16. Sarah Farina & Yo van Lenz – Peace Dub
17. Fadi Mohem – Endless

Folder below.

Back To Top