skip to Main Content
Nick Warren Announces ‘Balance Presents The Soundgarden’ Compilation

Nick Warren announces ‘Balance presents The Soundgarden’ compilation

Photo Credit: Sauriêl Creative Design & Photography

The renowned DJ brings the essence of his artistic career.

Balance Music just announced that Nick Warren will be in charge of a new installment of its music compilation series, under the name of ‘Balance presents The Soundgarden’. In this edition, the British artist will show the essence of his project The Soundgarden, which has grown becoming a label, a concept of parties and a radio program.

The release will feature two albums composed that were carefully mixed by the pioneer of dance music. The selection includes songs by artists such as Rigooni, Bigasti & Balad, Emi Galvan, Baunder, Black 8, Stillhead, Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies, Oliver & Tom and Nick Warren himself.

“On this album, I wanted to showcase some of my current favorite artists and reflect the more eclectic sound of The Soundgarden. I feel the secret with compilations is to try and choose music which has almost a timeless feel to it”, he commented.

‘Balance presents The Soundgarden’ will be available on CDs and in digital format on October 18th, while the two LPs will go on sale next November 15th.

Listen to the preview below and pre-order your copy here.

2CD Tracklisting (Limited Edition w/ Bonus download)


1. Aārp – Gemma III
2. Rigooni – Dreamed Numbers
3. Bigasti & Balad – With You
4. Synkro & Arovane – Aspen
5. Scippo – Rumy
6. Kamilo Sanclemente – Urania (Balance Mix)
7. Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada – Balance
8. Darper – Crystal Voyager
9. Ewan Rill & K Loveski – Omega Torra
10. Emi Galvan – Embrace
11. Ben Archbold – SF (Intro Mix)
12. Baunder – 38 & 46
13. Nico Szabo – Soledad (Day Mix)
14. Yoni Yarchi & Daniel Van Der Zwaag – From Tel Aviv to Amsterdam


1. Yoni Yarchi & Daniel Van Der Zwaag – Into the Wild (Balance Version)
2. Six – Berlin
3. Scippo – Harry
4. Black 8 – Black Tiger
5. Dmitry Molosh – Note
6. Lerr – Moments
7. Armen Miran – Last Chance
8. Nick Warren & Black 8 – Dreamcatcher
9. Nichols – Magnificent Creatures
10. No-No & Nobilis – Diagonal 77
11. Eli Nissan – Restricted Delusions
12. Stillhead – Neu Kobenhavn (Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies Remix)
13. Oliver & Tom – Luly

2LP Tracklisting (Limited Edition w/ Bonus Download)

A1. Stillhead – Neu Kobenhavn (Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies Remix)
A2. Rigooni – Dreamed Numbers
B1. Nick Warren & Nicolas Rada – Balance
B2. Armen Miran – Last Chance
C1. Kamilo Sanclemente – Urania (Balance Mix)
C2. Black 8 – Black Tiger
D1. Six – Berlin
D2. Eli Nissan – Restricted Delusions

Back To Top