skip to Main Content

Nick Warren’s The Soundgarden presents its ‘Summer Collection 2021’ VA

Featuring music by GMJ, Zankee Gulati, Subandrio, and more.

Nick Warren’s The Soundgarden brand and label has unveiled its latest release, the ‘Summer Collection 2021’ compilation. The new album is already available to pre-order, with its release scheduled for July, 30th.

In this year’s installment of the imprint’s acclaimed ‘Summer Collection’ series, Nick Warren presents 10 new original cuts, most of which he has been championing across his South American tour and recent livestreams. Amongst the fan-favorites we can find tracks by Christian Monique, VINU, Facundo Baggio, the trio of Anhauser, Lio Q, and Nicolas Leonelli, GMJ, Fran Bux, DOMA, Amir Telem, and Subandrio & Nishan Lee.

The Soundgarden’s ‘Summer Collection 2021’ is now available. Grab your copy here.


May be an image of one or more people, sky, twilight and text that says 'The Soundgarden Summer Collection 202I'

Back To Top