skip to Main Content
Nicola Cruz Is Back On Multi Culti (Audio)

Nicola Cruz is back on Multi Culti (Audio)

The new EP is named ‘Cantos de Visión’

Multi Culti label has just announced that they’re going to release a new EP with Nicola Cruz.

The Ecuadorian artist has released with the imprint in the past,  becoming a reference in the new wave that mixes indigenous sounds with electronic music.  It’s a genre that Multi Culti ambassadors Dreems & Thomas Von Party refer to as ‘Folklorica’, a psychedelic replanting of folkloric roots.

Nicola’s particular style has propelled him to gain his space on the international scene taking him to play at renowned festivals like Sónar Barcelona.

This new EP includes six original tracks plus two Jaja and Uji remixes.

‘Cantos de Vision’ EP will be out January 22nd on Multi Culti.


A1. Tzantza
A2. Bruxo
A3. Danza De Vision
A4. Rio Branco
B1. Mantis
B2. Invocacion
B3. Bruxo (Jaja Remix)
B4. Invocacion (Uji Remix)

Back To Top