Skip to content

Oliver Koletzki presents new studio album, ‘Fire in the Jungle’

The LP is composed of 16 tracks.

Inspired by different corners of the world, ranging from the arid desert tundra of Australia to the sacred sites of Mexico, Oliver Koletzki created his eighth studio album. This new record that is entitled ‘Fire in the Jungle’, has been the product of years of growth, and will be be released November 15th, 2019 via Stil vor Talent.

If we talk about the sounds included, we will find an eclectic, exotic and psychedelic jungle aura. As for the message, its tracks “raises important questions about what sustains us, and asks us to reconsider the egoism and laziness of the human species”.

Oliver Koletzki’s ‘Fire in the Jungle’ counts with collaborations of artists such as Sam Shure, Township Rebellion, Cioz, Monolink, Temple Haze, among others.

1. Melting Into the Surroundings
2. Lenny in the Sea with Dolphins
3. Rainbow Serpent
4. Fire in the Jungle
5. Sequel feat. Aparde
6. We Are All Lost feat. Monolink
7. Friendly Reminder feat. Cioz
8. Tiny Sparks
9. The Arctic Voice feat. Township Rebellion
10. Action Speaks Louder Than Words
11. Zeitgeist
12. Let Go feat. Temple Haze
13. Endorphins
14. Love Song
15. Boxhagener Platz
16. Away feat. Lisa Who

Back To Top