skip to Main Content

Patrice Bäumel, Adriatique, and more star in Afterlife’s ‘Realm Of Consciousness Pt.V’

Featuring 17 new original tracks.

The Tale Of Us-lead imprint Afterlife has shared the release of their latest VA compilation, the ‘Realm Of Consciousness Pt.V’, their fifth installment in the series, which showcases the outlet’s diverse output.

The collection continues to cement the all-encompassing legacy of the Italian label, and features new cuts by a myriad of established names and rising artists in which we find Colyn & Innellea, Recondite, Adriatique, Patrice Bäumel, Joseph Capriati, Stephan Jolk, Fideles, Hunter/Game & Primal, Marino Canal, Ae:ther, DYZEN, Agents Of Time, Glowal, Tone Depth, Fedele, Beswerda, and Gardens Of God.

Listen to Afterlife’s ‘Realm Of Consciousness Pt.V’ below, and purchase your copy here.

Back To Top