Skip to content

Reinier Zonneveld’s Filth on Acid shares new 17-track VA compilation

Featuring music by Alan Fitzpatrick, Ramiro Lopez, Frankyeffe, and more.

Photo Credit: Reinier Zonneveld – Official

 Reinier Zonneveld’s Filth on Acid imprint is back on the dancefloors with the release of its 17-track VA compilation, ‘Stamp Collection Vol.3’. The new drop is already available to stream and purchase across all major digital platforms.

For this third volume of Filth on Acid’s essential ‘Stamp Collection’ series, Reinier Zonneveld enlists some of the biggest names in techno together for an all-out assault with music by Alan Fitzpatrick, Mha Iri, Kiki Solvej, Township Rebellion, VE/RA, Belocca, Zeltak, BK, Klaps, Ramiro Lopez, Frankyeffe, Lander B, Dok & Martin x Theodor Nabuurs, Clif Jack, Balthazar & JackRock, and Danny Avila x Ramiro Lopez.

Listen to Filth on Acid’s ‘Stamp Collection Vol.3’ below, and purchase your copy of the record here.

Back To Top