skip to Main Content
Resistance Ibiza Reveals Summer Headliners

Resistance Ibiza reveals summer headliners

Fifteen worldwide top artists.

Following their 2018 dates announcement Resistance moves forward revealing the group of DJs that will headline their 9-week Ibiza residency to take place every tuesday at Privilege.

The selected crew includes Adam Beyer, Carl Cox, Dubfire, Eats Everything, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Loco Dice, Maceo Plex, Nicole Moudaber, Paco Osuna, Pan-Pot, Richie Hawtin, Sasha & John Digweed and Seth Troxler.

Resistance Ibiza starts on July 17th, ending September 11th. For more info and tickets, click here.

Watch the season teaser below.

Back To Top