Skip to content

Buy link:

Applique Music presents ‘Sunshine’ a 100% original sun-kissed dance music collaboration, written and produced by Catherine Taylor Dawson, Daniele Principato, Mike McGuinness, and Enrico Scoccia. Catherine performs the memorable lead vocals, while the UK’s premiere saxophonist Rosemary Quaye provides the brass hook. Lempo is fresh from two consecutive Beatport number-one-selling releases on his Manchester based Applique Music label. The ‘Sunshine’ remix package includes reworks from British producers Chris Whittaker, DJ Matt Black, and prolific Canadian producer The Incredible Melting Man. Early radio support for ‘Sunshine’ has seen airplay on BBC Music and Cafe Mambo Radio. ‘Sunshine’ is available exclusively for streaming on Spotify and purchase from Beatport on September 1st, 2023.

Release date: September 1st, 2023.


Back To Top