skip to Main Content

Buy link:

BIG Speaker Music welcomes London’s Pausepushers to the fold with a lush feel-good Deep House groover, ‘Love Me’. Centered around a soulfully sweet vocal hook that twirls over a seductive US West Coast style vibe, ‘Love Me’ comes perfectly furnished with a funky bass hook, spacious jazzy keys, and bumping beats to get the heads nodding.

Debuting in early 2020 with the infectious ‘Real Talk’, North London’s Pausepushers (aka Francis Hylton from Incognito) brings something fresh to the House scene with a soulful, funky, and quirky sound, that features live instrumentation and punchy production. Pausepushers has released singles including collaborations with Bluey (Incognito), Sulene Fleming, and Pete Simpson, and has also remixed tracks on Good For You label for Paul Costello, JollyJ, and Kane Lane and label boss, Kenny Summit.

Track Listing
01. Love Me

‘Love Me’ will be released on Traxsource promo June 10th / Full release June 24th 2022 on BIG Speaker Music.

Release date: June 24th, 2022.


Back To Top