skip to Main Content
Slam Releases ‘Strange Dayz’ Series On Bandcamp

Slam releases ‘Strange Dayz’ series on Bandcamp

Photo Credit: Michael Hunter

The first volume is now available.

Glasgow-based duo Slam, consisting of Stuart McMillan and Orde Meikle, announced a new monthly series entitled ‘Strange Dayz’, which will be released exclusively through Bandcamp.

‘The approach to the project is a more emotional one’, says McMillan. ‘In these dark times of uncertainty, we are trying to regain some positivity, mixing powerful energy with some musical emotion’, added the artist.

About the series, Orde Meikle comments that it is ‘a very organic process that gives us the freedom to release the music as soon as it is ready’.

Listen to ‘Slam – Strange Dayz Vol 1’ below.

Back To Top