skip to Main Content

Solomun unveils ‘Nobody Is Not Loved’ remix album vinyl

Featuring remixes by Maceo Plex, Matthew Herbert, and more.

Photo Credit: Chino Moro

Diynamic Music  label head Solomun has shared the vinyl version of his ‘Nobody Is Not Loved’ remix album. The new drop is already available to purchase via his own NINL label, following the release of the official video for ‘Night Travel’ featuring Tom Smith.

The release of this new complete remix collection also signals the end of the journey for NINL imprint, which has been witness to five singles with music videos, the ‘Nobody Is Not Loved’ album, its own festival in Amsterdam with over 17,000 visitors, seven remix EPs with 16 different remixes.

Solomun’s ‘Nobody Is Not Loved’ remix album vinyl features 16 remixes, courtesy of Âme, Boys Noize, Carl Craig, DJ Koze, Jackmaster & Skream, Keinemusik, Kim Ann Foxman, Lena Willikens, Maceo Plex, Michael Mayer, Pantha Du Prince, Stimming & Johannes Brecht, and Trance Wax.

Watch the official music video for ‘Night Travel’ below, and purchase your copy of the ‘Nobody Is Not Loved’ remix album vinyl here.


Back To Top