skip to Main Content
Sónar Barcelona Reveals The First Group Of Artists For 2020 Edition

Sónar Barcelona reveals the first group of artists for 2020 edition

Three days and two nights of cutting-edge music and more.

Once again Sònar will be celebrated in the city of Barcelona to conquer the audience with music, technology, and creativity. Artists from across the spectrum of advanced music will meet at the Fira Montjuïc and Fira Gran Vía L’Hospitalet on next June 2020.

One of the most anticipated presentations will be The Chemical Brothers one, who will offer their new audiovisual and immersive show. They are joined by important names such as the Arca, Laurent Garnier, Joy Orbison, Richie Hawtin, Carl Cox, Charlotte de Witte, Eric Prydz, The Black Madonna, Despacio (also known as James Murphy and 2ManyDJs), and AJ Tracey.

Other artists such as KiNK, Jayda G, Howling, Sega Bodega, DJ Python, DJ Marcelle, MC Yallah & Debmaster, Lindstrøm, TNGHT, Project Pablo, Nihiloxica, Giant Swan, Shanti Celeste are part of the confirmed lineup. In addition, SonarXS will expand with more local talent and other exclusive shows.

Sónar Barcelona will be held from June 18th-20th. Find the complete program here and grab your tickets here.

Back To Top