skip to Main Content
Soul Button Releases Debut Album ‘Phantom Existence’

Soul Button releases debut album ‘Phantom Existence’

Pure ethereal techno.

Soul Button has published ‘Phantom Existence’, his debut album composed of 12 songs that in their entirety, constitute an expressive and conceptual work that reveals a unique musical approach of the artist.

The recorded material released via Steyoyoke Records carries a message of freedom through melancholic rhythms and captivating vocals by Terry Grant, Mistier, Photographs, and Rebecca Sumner.

‘Phantom Existence’ is now available; grab your copy here and listen below.

Back To Top