skip to Main Content

Space Ibiza reveals its Closing Fiesta lineup

 The white island megaclub Space Ibiza just announced the complete lineup for their final show on October 2nd.

After 27 years of successful events Pepe Rosello’s club is about to close its doors ending a remarkable era in dance music history.


Over the years, Space Ibiza has become one of the most awarded worldwide with numerous clubbers, year after year coming religiously from all over the world. To make this final event a one to remember the Ibiza crew has organized one of the biggest lineups to date. Here’s the confirmed Dj’s to play in alphabetical order:

Aleksia, Alex P, Alfredo, Andy Baxter, Anja Schneider, Anna Tur, Aphotek, Bastian Bux, Blackhall and Bookless, Brandon Block, Bruno From Ibiza, Bushwacka!, Camilo Franco, Carl Cox, Charlise N Chaplin, Clara Da Costa, Daniel Klein, Danny Serrano, Darius Syrossian, David Morales, David Moreno, De la Swing, DJ Oliver, DJ Pippi, Eats Everything, Edu Imbernon, Eddy M, Elio Riso, Federico Grazzini, Francisco Allendes, Iban Mendoza, Igor Marijuan, James Zabiela, Jason Bye, Javi Bora, Jesse Rose, John Acquaviva, Jon Rundell, Jonathan Ulysses, Josh Wink, Juan Gomez, Kaleshy, Kopanos, Kölsch, Los Suruba, Maceo Plex, Mambo Brothers, Marc Maya, Mark Brown, Mark Knight, Mind Against, Moy Santana, Nick Fanciulli, Nilo R, Oscar Colorado, Paul Reynolds, Pepo Lanzoni, Rad Damon, Rafa de Siria, Ramon Castells, Rebeka Brown, Remo, Roger Sanchez, Sam Divine, Sasha, Smokin Jo, Somne, Stefano Noferini, Steve Bug, Tale Of Us, Technasia, Toni Moreno, Toni Varga, Uner, Valentin Huedo, Wally Lopez, Yaya, Yousef.

Next Ticket Release: Monday 12th at 12:00h and 18:00h (C.E.T)

Watch below 2015 Space Ibiza Closing Fiesta Aftermovie


Back To Top