skip to Main Content
Stil Vor Talent Celebrates 15th Anniversary With A Double Compilation

Stil vor Talent celebrates 15th anniversary with a double compilation

The label honors their artists, staff, crew, dancers, and listeners.

Founded back in 2005, Oliver Koletzki’s label Stil vor Talent has been pushing the boundaries between house and techno on a DIY attitude, while showcasing the talents of names like Reinier Zonneveld, Sascha Braemer, HVOB, just to name a few. Turning on 15 years now, the label has decided to celebrate by releasing a 2-part compilation.

The first installment brings 11 tracks featuring the works of artists such as Rauschhaus, Township Rebellion, Brigado Crew, Deer Jade, Cioz, Sam Shure, among others, and is scheduled for release on August 14th.

You can listen to the previews of the first compilation below.


  1. Sam Shure – Korrelate
  2. Cioz – Chapter 5
  3. Daniele Di Martino, Rauschhaus & Robin Schellenberg – Avior
  4. Township Rebellion & Kellerkind – Bird Vision
  5. Hidden Empire – Agonda
  6. Deer Jade – Let Go
  7. Brigado Crew, Ubbah feat. Guille Sniezyk – Blast Strings
  8. Moonwalk – Pink Clouds
  9. Boy Next Door – Kore
  10. Annett Gapstream – Finally (Max Tresher Remix)
  11. Yetti Meissner – Nadir
Back To Top