skip to Main Content
Stream Catz N’ Dogz’s Watergate Compilation (Audio)

Stream Catz N’ Dogz’s Watergate Compilation (Audio)

This is the 22nd collection of the Berlin-based label.

Watergate Records, just shared its new compilation mixed by Czech Republic’s duo, Catz ’N Dogz.

The collection is a twenty-two tracks one, which includes different tracks from the German output. The mix features eight Catz ’N Dogz’s exclusive tracks and remixes from Prosumer and Sebo K. Other artists involved are Joakim, City People and Zoo Brazil.

The compilation will be available to stream for 7 days, to be released on March 3rd. You can pre-order here.

Listen below to Watergate 22 – Catz ‘N Dogz.

01. Catz ‘N Dogz & Reno Wurzbacher – To Ma People (EXCLUSIVE) 
02. City People – Let It Rain (Dub) 
03. Acasual – Spring Theory (Moomin Rework) 
04. DJ Garth & Eric James present Rocket – Stand By, Eats Everything & Lord Leopard – O.A.Peas (EXCLUSIVE)
05. Rogue D – B2, 76 79 – 88
06. K’ Alexi – You Get Down
07. Krikor – Sometimes Sweet Susan 
08. Joakim – Another Light
09. Jackmate – Nomads, Andy Kolwes – YSL 
10. Mystic Bill – Take Me Back 
11. Catz ’N Dogz feat. Shaun J. Wright – Afterglow (Dark Mix) (EXCLUSIVE) 
12. Zoo Brazil – Big Sister
13. Credit 00 – Ice Cream, Willie Burns – Waste Your Time 
14. Todd Terry – Tee’s Groove (Catz ‘N Dogz Edit) (EXCLUSIVE) 
15. Stashrider feat. Tyree – Vibration 
16. Mr G – Absurd Beatz No.4
17. Da Posse – In The Heat Of The Night (Catz ‘N Dogz Edit) (EXCLUSIVE) 
18. Catz ’N Dogz & Yotam Avni – Blakkat (EXCLUSIVE), Damian Schwartz – Holloway 
19. Two Armadillos – Ronin
20. Bruce Trail – Bridgework
21. Heiko Laux – Souldancer (Hlx Re-Construct) 
22. Catz ‘N Dogz – Fire Burning When We Are (EXCLUSIVE)

Back To Top