Skip to content

Tale Of Us moves forward with a second Afterlife compilation (Audio)

The collection is entitled ‘Realm Of Consciousness Pt.II’.

Italian duo Tale Of Us has confirmed the second volume of last year’s Afterlife compilation.

To be out in June the new installment features twelve-tracks by Tale of Us & OvendRecondite, Woo York, Mathew Jonson, Aether, Denis Horvat, Hunter/Game, among others, showcasing “the most comprehensive display of the Afterlife sound so far”.

On their second consecutive year, Tale Of Us will be hosting their weekly parties in Ibiza starting June 29th.

VA – Realm Of Consciousness Pt. II (Afterlife)

01. Aether – Beyond The Lights
02. Tale Of Us & Ovend – Red Sky
03. Denis Horvat – Bruto
04. Keith Carnal – Cloudy Monday
05. Per:sona – 393
06. Recondite – Hundred1
07. Black Peters – Avenue B
08. Mathew Jonson – The Prophet
09. Darse – Horus
10. Mathame – Timeshift
11. Hunter/Game – Illusion
12. Woo York – Hypernova

Back To Top