skip to Main Content

Télépopmusik celebrate the 20th anniversary of ‘Breathe’

With an extensive remix package featuring tracks by Krystal Klear, Moscoman, and more.

Télépopmusik, the iconic French outfit, is celebrating the 20th-anniversary of their most iconic song, ‘Breathe’, which featured Angela McCluskey on vocals. The track was originally released back in 2001, as a part of Télépopmusik’s ‘Genetic World’. Released as a single in 2002, ‘Breathe’ reached No. 42 on the UK Singles Chart in March of that year.

Now, to celebrate the landmark, Télépopmusik has released new remixes of their seminal ‘Breathe’ by Krystal Klear, Moscoman, Digitalism, Kid Francescoli, Mounika, Juicy Cola & Speaking Minds.

Listen to the new remix package celebrating the 20th-anniversary of ‘Breathe’ below, relive the original video, and grab your copy here.

Back To Top