skip to Main Content
The Soundgarden Present Their Jungle Live Showcase

The Soundgarden present their jungle live showcase

The transmission is scheduled for this Friday 29th.

Acclaimed UK imprint The Soundgarden will be hosting the second edition of their virtual showcase, featuring label owner Nick Warren; a very special hybrid set from Tulum by Savage & SHé; and DC’s Dastan

‘Please consider making donations to your local charity of choice if you are in a position to do so. Stay at home, save lives, and have a dance with us’, promote The Soundgarden organizers.

The stream will go live this Friday 29th, from 1 PM New York / 2 PM Buenos Aires / 6 PM London, via Facebook and Twitch.

Check out the flyer below.

Back To Top