skip to Main Content
The Warehouse Project Reveals Double-header Opening Lineup

The Warehouse Project reveals double-header opening lineup

“For Twelve Weeks This City Is Ours”

Following the sold out LCD Soundsystem launch weekend, The Warehouse Project revealed the complete list of artists to be performing on its opening weekend on September 22nd and 23rd.

The first date welcomes New York duo The Martinez Brothers, who’ll take over Room 1, joined on the night by the likes of Eats Everything, Solardo, Josh Butler, Jacky, De La Swing, Latmun, Elliot Adamson and a special B2B set from Patrick Topping and Richy Ahmed.

Second round features an eleven hour dance-floor marathon alongside Ricardo Villalobos, Seth Troxler, Ben Klock, Bicep, Ben UFO, Midland, Raresh, Job Jobse, Tom Trago, Peggy Gou, Mall Grab, OR:LA, Saoirse and many more.

For registered members, tickets will be out starting July 5th, if not they will be available on July 6th.

For more info visit The Warehouse Project website.

Back To Top