Skip to content

Thievery Corporation announce new album

A complement to their latest 2017 record, ‘The Temple of I & I’.

Three weeks ago Thievery Corporation shared their new track, ‘La Force de Melodie’, done in collaboration with LouLou Ghelichkhani. Now the American couple confirms the fresh cut will be part of their upcoming LP, their eleventh career album.

Entitled ‘Treasure From The Temple’, the twelve-track album offers clues about its content, possibly including different tracks recorded during their stay at Gee Jam studios in Jamaica. A series of music guests are part of this project with names such as Mr. Lif, Sitali, Racquel Jones, Natalia Clavier and Notch.

The album will be released on digital, CD, and vinyl formats on April 27th. Pre-orders will be made available starting March 13th.

Listen to ‘La Force de Melodie’ below.

Thievery Corporation – Treasures From The Temple – ESL

01. San San Rock
02. History ft. Mr. Lif & Sitali
03. Music to Make You Stagger
04. Letter to The Editor ft. Racquel Jones (Thievery Remix)
05. Destroy the Wicked ft. Notch
06. Guidance
07. Water Under the Bridge ft. Natalia Clavier
08. Voyage Libre ft. LouLou Ghelichkhani
09. Road Block ft. Racquel Jones (Thievery Remix)
10. Joy Ride ft. Mr. Lif
11. La Force de Melodie ft. LouLou Ghelichkhani
12. Waiting Too Long ft. Notch

Back To Top