skip to Main Content
Tim Engelhardt Reveals New LP Via Stil Vor Talent, Shares Two Tracks

Tim Engelhardt reveals new LP via Stil vor Talent, shares two tracks

Photo Credit: Katja Rude

Following 2017’s ‘Moments of Truth’.

Tim Englehardt has announced his new album entitled ‘Idiosynkrasia’. The album is comprised of 16 new tracks, and its release is scheduled on September 25th, 2020 via Oliver Koeltzki’s label Stil Vor Talent.

Using granular processed recordings of piano, floating strings, and other instruments to transmute emotions like love, nostalgia, vulnerability and longing, the album shifts through meditative, flow-state inducing tracks, morphing into cuts designed for dancing it all out. According to the press release, the new material ‘is an ode to the inspiration Tim finds in all kinds of spaces and places’.

The German artist has also shared an EP, containing the first two tracks from the album, ‘Idiosynkrasia’ and ‘Shine’.

Listen below and grab your copy here.


01. Attached
02. Third Place
03. Idiosynkrasia
04. Malmö
05. Out of Here
06. Mask of Fear
07. Yours
08. Shine
09. Kala
10. Detached
11. Awakening
12. Touch the Sky feat. Hannah Noelle
13. To Care
14. Stick to This
15. Indiosynkrasia (Single Version)
16. Detached (Single Version)

Back To Top