skip to Main Content

Tim Green announces new remix album, ‘In New Light’

Featuring music by Mathew Jonson, Lost Desert, Dave DK, Janus Rasmussen, and more.

Tim Green is celebrating the 15th anniversary of his first release ever with the presentation of ‘In New Light’, an 8-track compilation that finds renowned artists breathing new life into selected works of Green’s back catalog.

Over the past 15 years, Green has cemented his status as a truly talented and chameleonic producer, creating emotive, genre-spanning cuts on labels like All Day I Dream, Anjunadeep, Cocoon Recordings, and remixing prestigious names such as Friendly Fires, Paul McCartney, Cassius, or Booka Shade.

With the release of ‘In New Light’, Green now enlists Dave DK, Lost Desert, Amonita, Volen Sentir, Alejandro Mosso, Izhevski, Mathew Johnson, Quenum, and Janus Rasmussen, for some spellbinding takes on their favorite tracks of his.

While ‘In New Light’ drops November 26th via For A Memory, Green has already shared the first single to spawn from the album in ‘Tim Green – Among Wolves (Volen Sentir Remix)’.

Take a look at the artwork for the first single, and listen to ‘Tim Green – Among Wolves (Volen Sentir Remix)’ below.

Back To Top