Skip to content

Time Warp 2017 edition lineup revealed

Adam Beyer, Sven Vath and Richie Hawtin are some of the names included.

Mannheim’s annual techno extravaganza Time Warp just announced its lineup for this year’s event. As usual a long list of renowned artists are included in the bill.

To take place on April 1st at the Maimarkthalle the two-days festival will feature a group of regulars like Ricardo Villalobos, Chris Liebing, Joseph Capriati, Jamie Jones, Marco Carola, Solomun, Rodhad, Seth Troxler, among many others.  Laurent Garnier unfortunately won’t be attending this year.

For more info info and ticket visit Time Warp’s website.

Below 2016 edition official aftermovie.

Back To Top