Skip to content

Time Warp reveals its full line up

It includes 42 top worldwide artists.

Celebrating its 24th edition Time Warp have revealed the group of musicians that will be part of this year’s festival.

Techno’s elite has been chosen for this unique festival which includes Sven Väth, Ricardo Villalobos, Marco Carola, Chris Liebing, Dubfire or Laurent Garnier. Female representation is in the hands of Nina Kraviz, Monika Kruse, Nastia and Paula Temple. Also, a few duos like Tale Of Us and The Martinez Brothers, as well as some of the best-known artists of the international electronic scene such as Jamie Jones, Solomun and Maceo Plex are part of the bill.

Time Warp 2018 will be taking place April 7th at its traditional venue, the Maimarkthalle in Mannheim.

Tickets are now available. For more info, click here.

Back To Top