Skip to content

Tomorrowland Belgium celebrate two decades with over 800 artists

The lineup includes both established and emerging artists.

Photo Credit: Tomorrowland Belgium – Official

Tomorrowland Belgium is set to celebrate its 20th anniversary in 2024. Known for featuring top-tier electronic music artists, it aims to outdo its past festivals with a lineup of over 800 performers.

The festival will span two weekends, July 19-21 and July 26-28, at De Schorre park. This year’s theme is ‘LIFE’, a sequel to 2016’s ‘Elixir of Life’. Around 400,000 festival-goers, referred to as the ‘People of Tomorrow’, from more than 200 countries are anticipated to attend.

Tomorrowland 2024 offers a variety of music across over 40 stages, hosted by a diverse group. This year’s line-up includes both emerging and well-known artists such as ACRAZE, Adam Beyer, Keinemusik, Denis Sulta, Armin van Buuren, Claptone, Bonobo, Boris Brejcha, David Guetta, Mind Against,  Miss Monique, Mau P, Pretty Pink, Tiësto, Kevin De Vries, Bonobo, Tale Of Us, Tiësto, Vintage Culture, WhoMadeWho, Klaudia Gawlas, Franky Rizardo,  Joyhauser,  Desiree, and many more.

Visit the Tomorrowland website for more details and the complete line-up.

Back To Top