skip to Main Content

Trainspotting 2 tracklist leaked

The Tracklist includes artists like Underworld, Iggy Pop and Queen.

As the release date of Danny Boyle’s new film  ‘Trainspotting 2’ gets closer, fans of the cult movie are buzzing all around the world.

Today, the tracklist of this new version has emerged and many of the artists that appeared on the first part will repeat on this episodes. The ones to be part for the second time are Iggy Pop, Blondie and Underworld, as new talents like Young Fathers, Fat White Family and Wolf AliceFrankie Goes to Hollywood’s ‘Relax’ and Queen’s ‘Radio Ga Ga’ are included on the film soundtrack.

A Prodigy remix of Iggy Pop’sLust for Life’  and Underworld’s ‘Slow Slippy’ new track are also part of it.

‘Trainspotting 2’ author Irvine Welsh confirmed the authenticty of the tracklist on Twitter.

The film will be premiered worldwide on January 27th, 2017. Below T2’s tracklist.

Back To Top