skip to Main Content
A Triple LP With Some Of The Most Emblematic ‘Space Ibiza’ Tunes

A triple LP with some of the most emblematic ‘Space Ibiza’ tunes

An exclusive and limited collection of one of the largest clubbing institutions in the world, Space Ibiza, is about to go on sale.

Under the name, ‘Space Ibiza 1989-2016’ will be released a triple vinyl on Cr2 Records, including 18 tracks that were played several times in the 27 years of the iconic Ibiza venue.

Among the classics you’ll find there are songs of Kings of Tomorrow, Lee Cabrera, Denis Ferrer, Danny Tenaglia, Tensnake, Giorgio Moroder, Booka Shade and Sandy Rivera. Also, a few contemporary ones from artists like Hot Since 82, Dennis Cruz or Riva Starr are on the release.

Only a 1000-copy run designed for collectors will be available,  including a 36-page A5 hardback book with a collection of unprecedented professional photos from the Space Ibiza closure.

The package will be out on December 1st and you can preorder here.

A1 – Bookashade – Mandarin Girl
A2 – Kings Of tomorrow – Finally
A3 – Joe T Vannelli – Get It On (Dubby)

B1 – Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orch – Too Much Information (Laolu remix edit)
B2 – Sandy Rivera Featuring LT Brown -Come Into My Room (Soul Vision dub)
B3 – Audion – Mouth to Mouth (Riva Starr)

C1 – Butch – Disco Shhh
C2 – Giorgio Moroder – Chase (Joris Voorn Chase The Mouse version)
C3 – DJ Wady – Hulk (Original Mix)

D1 – Mark Brown & Steve Mac – The Fly (Original Mix)
D2 – Popof – Alcoolic (Original Mix)
D3 – Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Dub)

E1 – Dennis Cruz – El Agua
E2 – Honor – Never Off (Hot Since 82 Remix)
E3 – Giorgio Moroder – From Here To Eternity (Danny Tenaglia Superdub)

F1 – Tensnake – Coma Cat
F2 – MYNC & Goodwill – Special Brew
F3 – Lee Cabrera & Thomas Gold – Shake It (DJ PP Terrace Mix)

Back To Top