Skip to content

Walker & Royce launch sophomore album ‘No Big Deal’

Featuring collaborations with Reggie Watts, James Patterson, VNSSA, Barney Bones, and more.

Photo credit: Myles Heidenreich

Walker & Royce have recently released their awaited second album, ‘No Big Deal’. Now available through DIRTYBIRD, the ten track LP delivers an unending party vibe, showcasing the duo’s signature sound.

‘No Big Deal’ is a collaborative project featuring a variety of talent, such as comedian and musician Reggie Watts, Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum artist James Patterson, one half of The Knocks, VNSSA, and Grammy-nominated vocalist Barney Bones, among others.

The album highlights the duo’s characteristic tongue-in-cheek lyricism in tracks like ‘I Don’t Remember’ and ‘Might Just’, as well as the infectious energy of ‘Motivashun’ and ‘Fatalistic Groove’.

‘No Big Deal’ captures the essence of their dance music roots, incorporating catchy vocals, playful melodies, heavy basslines, and four-on-the-floor beats.

Listen to Walker & Royce’s ‘No Big Deal’ below and purchase your copy here.

Back To Top