skip to Main Content

Watch RÜFÜS DU SOL new video ‘Be With You’

Formed in 2010 when a rain-soaked vacation to Byron Bay turned into an impromptu jam session, RÜFÜS DU SOL is formed by guitarist Tyrone Lindqvist, keyboardist Jon George, and drummer James Hunt.

Following the release of their album ‘Bloom’, the trio has unveiled the music video for ‘Be With You’. The video comes on the wake of a massive North American festival season tour, touching down at top festivals like Coachella, Firefly, Electric Forest, and Red Rocks with Panorama, Lollapalooza, Osheaga, and Splash House to name a few.

“We wanted a video that’s uncompromisingly about celebration. The song for us is one of the most literal songs we’ve written – in that it’s about the feelings of elation when you’ve been waiting for a particular moment with a particular person for a long time…if you’ve waited for that moment and you’ve ever wanted to go on an adventure with that person, that’s what we’ve tried to capture.”

The single is accompanied by a collection of exciting remixes from Booka Shade, Friend Within, Sondrio and Stereogamous the new project from Australian dance music royalty Paul Mac.

Buy Tickets to RÜFÜS DU SOL’s Summer Tour Here.

Back To Top