skip to Main Content

Watergate celebrates 15 years with all-star compilation

Fifteen years ago Watergate opened its doors in Berlin, becoming since its beginnings one of the best venues in the German capital.

After managing the club success the crew also moved forward creating a record label and a booking agency.

To celebrate the milestone they have decided to release a compilation with twenty-five tracks including club’s regular artists and guests. All songs are new and exclusive, only to be published on a double CD and five different vinyls.

Some names that are included on the compilation’s tracklist are Solomun, Ellen Allien, Matthias Meyer, Tiefschwarz, Sebo K, Henrik Schwarz, Adana Twins, Lee Jones, Marco Resmann, among many others.

‘Watergate XV’ will be out November 6th. For more info and pre-order click here.

Tracklist 2CD:
CD 1:
01. Henrik Schwarz – Kantine
02. Jimi Jules – Every Detail
03. Matthias Meyer & Ryan Davis – Hope
04. Gorje Hewek & Izhevski – Arkkaim
05. Floyd Lavine & Gumz – Black Note
06. Ellen Allien – Lost In Paradise
07. Alex Niggemann – Ava
08. Marco Resmann – Beehive
09. Tiefschwarz – Control
10. Catz ‘n Dogz – Mr Invoice
11. Steve Bug – Silver Ants
12. Osunlade – Nyepi
CD 2:
01. Butch – Nowhere
02. Solomun – Amanacer
03. Rodriguez Jr. – 1PM Sunrise
04. Lee Jones – Sacbe
05. Oliver Koletzki – The Inner Me
06. Adana Twins – Zuul
07. Anja Schneider – Vibration
08. Mathias Kaden – 7th Dimension
09. La Fleur – Femton
10. Hyenah – Elinga
11. Cinthie – Hatschi Hatschi
12. Sebo K – Mirage
13. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Kisses In The Dark

Tracklist Vinyl Box Set:
A1. Henrik Schwarz – Kantine
A2. Jimi Jules – Every Detail
B1. Matthias Meyer & Ryan Davis – Hope
B2. Gorje Hewek & Izhevski – Arkkaim
C1. Solomun – Amanacer
C2. Rodriguez Jr. – 1PM Sunrise
D1. Anja Schneider – Vibration
D2. Mathias Kaden – 7th Dimension
E1. Ellen Allien – Lost In Paradise
E2. Alex Niggemann – Ava
F1. Marco Resmann – Beehive
F2. Catz ‘n Dogz – Mr Invoice
G1. Cinthie – Hatschi Hatschi
G2. Sebo K – Mirage
G3. Osunlade – Nyepi
H1. Hyenah – Elinga
H2. Floyd Lavine & Gumz – Black Note
I1. Oliver Koletzki – The Inner Me
I2. Adana Twins – Zuul
J1. La Fleur – Femton
J2. Tiefschwarz – Control
J3. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Kisses In The Dark

Back To Top