skip to Main Content
Zombies In Miami Release Their Debut Album ‘2712’

Zombies In Miami release their debut album ‘2712’

The LP is out now via Permanent Vacation.

Zombies In Miami, the duo formed by Mexican artist Canibal & Jenouise, have shared their first LP that is entitled ‘2712’

The aforementioned album contains eight tracks, with which the couple seeks to conquer their listeners with a juxtaposition of futuristic and retro styles, and a rhythmic hybrid house/techno sound, full of mythical sounding landscapes, bathed in the sun that will set the summer alight and beyond.

Zombies In Miami’s ‘2712’ is available now. Stream below and grab your copy here


A1 Moonlight
A2 UFO Whisper
A3 Frodo
A4 Infinito Paraiso
B1 Laser Cat
B2 Marea
B3 Disco Nostalgia
B4 When Your Time Has Gone

Back To Top