skip to Main Content

21 selected premieres of 2021

At EG we put out some quality premieres week-in and week-out, bringing forth the best across the electronic music spectrum. Every week, we select the best of our premieres without caring for names or genres, and this year has been no exception, as we have pushed hundreds and hundreds of spellbinding tracks.

From international brands to the underground; from globetrotting names to studio producers, here are 21 one of our favorite tracks premiered by EG throughout 2021:

8Kays & Lazarusman – Respect Me (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) – Eleatics Records

Anushee – Odacite – Recovery Collective

Alegra feat. Luke Coulson – Founder (Guzy & Vincent Vossen Remix) – MONO.NOISE

Albuquerque & Foletto – Danish Jam (Original Mix) – Electronic Groove

D&G – Frequency – Dance Artifakts

Enchanted Kids feat. Emily Zuzik – Lucid – Minds Alike Records

Geplantes Nichtstun – Schub (Santi & Tuğçe Remix) – Heimlich Musik

Holly North – Rebel (Extended Mix) – 3000Grad

Jos & Eli – Mistakes feat. Alex Clare – Watergate Records

Massano – Energy (Raphael Mader Remix) – Oddity Records

Max von Sternberg – New Day (Fur Coat Remix) – Musica Autonomica

NuKreative – Enigma (Sanoi & Beacon Bloom Remix) – Beat & Path

OLING – Shida – Vivrant

PAAX (Tulum) – Wallas (Stefan Obermaier Remix) – SC Music

Rodriguez Jr. – Kilian – mobilee records

Santé & Re.You – Road To Nowhere feat. Biishop (Ae:ther Remix) – LSF21+

Serkan Eles – Dunya (Original Mix) – Sirin Music

Words of Niō – Cold Shoulder – Get Physical

Yulia Niko – Rave Girl – Watergate Records

Zone+ – Spiral (Original Mix) – Bar 25 Music

Back To Top