skip to Main Content

Adam Beyer confirms ‘A-Sides Vol.10’ on Drumcode

The label leader makes a guest appearance in this edition.

Good news for Drumcode fans! The head of the brand, Adam Beyer, revealed that ‘A-Sides Vol.10’ will be available in the month of December and that it will have 17 different contributions.

With this material, the producers have deepened their repertoire to create powerful and thoughtful music, through which they capture the range of the label’s sound. Among the names featured on this compilation album are Jay Lumen, Ramon Tapia, Victor Ruiz, Zimmz, Veerus, and many more. We will also hear a song by Beyer, who has not included his own songs in this series since 2017.

Listen to a preview, check out the album art and tracklist below.


  1. Jay Lumen — Galactic Rainbow
  2. Ramon Tapia — Drum Control
  3. Victor Ruiz — Love Story
  4. Bart Skils — Solid State
  5. Adam Beyer — Changes
  6. SAMA — Into The Abyss
  7. Thomas Schumacher & CAITLIN — Qadash
  8. Ilija Djokovic — Equilibrium
  9. Patrik Berg — Activated
  10. Thomas Hoffknecht — Escaping
  11. Zimmz — Tension
  12. Alan Fitzpatrick — Rochus
  13. Lilly Palmer — Amnesie
  14. Veerus — I Know
  15. Alex Lentini & Stomp Boxx — Expanders
  16. Timmo — Reflections
  17. Reset Robot — Distant
Back To Top