Skip to content

Adana Twins to release latest ‘Picture’ Series on Diynamic Music

The material is composed of 6 tracks.

Diynamic, Solumun’s label, returns with a new delivery of its mini-albums series titled ‘Picture’, which this time feature the Hamburg-based duo Adana Twins.

The release is a document in time, showcasing the artists’ current creative output in order to allow the listener to visualize and understand the artists at a certain moment. It is not an album format, but far more than merely an EP.

Other guests of ‘Picture’ have been Moscoman, Lehar, Undercatt, among others.

The Adana Twins edition will be available on August 16th. Listen to a preview below or buy a copy here.


1. My Computer feat. Glowal (Original Mix)
2. Agonist (Original Mix)
3. Maoa (Original Mix)
4. C3PO (Original Mix)
5. Nobis (Original Mix)
6. Little Karlo (Original Mix)

Back To Top