skip to Main Content
Adriatique Announce Debut Album On Afterlife

Adriatique announce debut album on Afterlife

A promotional world tour has been confirmed as well.

Swiss duo Adriatique is releasing their debut LP on August 26th. The thirteen-track record is titled ‘Nude’ and will be out via Afterlife Recordings.

The album is described as their most personal artistic statement yet, capturing the artists’ feelings and memories. Effortlessly switching between slick, downtempo electronica and driving club fare, allowing listeners to discover a different side of them.

This new venture follows this year’s two-track release, ‘Ray’, and features Delhia de France and Jono McCleery as vocal guests.

Listen to the title track below and grab your copy here.


01. Dawning (Intro)
02. Awakening Machines
03. Random Notes Orchestra
04. Nude
05. Panchromatic
06. Tachykardi (feat. Delhia de France)
07. Point Of No Return
08. Buchlas Dreaming
09. Studies In Dance Theory
10. Mystery (feat. Jono McCleery)
11. Ultraschall
12. Ray (Re-Incarnation)
13. Awakening Machines (Extended Cut)

Back To Top