skip to Main Content

Alan Fitzpatrick launches debut VA, ‘Electric Soul Music Vol. 1’

This will be the label’s first compilation.

We Are The Brave, the label run by Alan Fitzpatrick, will release a VA album featuring a group of new talents as well as renowned DJs and producers.

The material entitled ‘Electric Soul Music Vol. 1’ will include 20 tracks. Some of the names that stand out are Reset Robot, ASH, Skream, Frankyeffe,  Denney, VONDA7 X Raito, Superstrobe, Dominik Vaillant, Konrad, KUSP, the owner himself, among many others.

The album will be available next May 3rd, 2019 on We Are The Brave. Below you can listen to the snippet of ‘Recognizer’, the track produced by Collective States that opens the compilation and recently played on BBC Radio 1.


1. Collective States – Recogniser
2. 9th House – Pluto
3. Skream – SleepyTime
4. Avision – Dirty Streets And Clean Windows
5. Alias – Body Kontrol
6. Oscar L, Matt Sassari – A Different Day
7. Alan Fitzpatrick – Treat Me Like A Whore
8. Frankyeffe – The Legend
9. Uhnknwn – Back And Forth
10. VONDA7 X Raito – Time Is Gold
11. A.S.H – Agenda
12. Lazar – Mesomorphic
13. Joe Blake – Conquer Love
14. Superstrobe & Dominik Vaillant – Intensity
15. Konrad – Fulmine
16. Rudosa – Open Conflict
17. KUSP – Resistance
18. Reset Robot – Evolver
19. Denney – Passive Aggressive
20. Linus Quick – Isonoe

Back To Top