Skip to content

Anja Schneider celebrates 20-year career with remix compilation

Featuring new  versions by Paramida & E-Talking, Radio Slave, Scuba, and more.

Photo credit: Kerstin zu Pan

DJ, producer, and label owner Anja Schneider will mark her 20th anniversary in the dance music industry with a remix compilation. The album, featuring some pivotal tracks, is set to be released under her Sous Music label in June 2024.

The lineup of remix artists includes names such as Paramida & E-Talking, Radio Slave, Scuba, JakoJako, Julian Muller, Cassy, Deetron, Leafar Legov, Erobique, Jaymie Silk, and Ackermann. Each of these artists holds a special place in Schneider’s musical journey, she commented.

Schneider also previewed the album by sharing the ‘Sanctuary’ track, featuring Stereo MCs, with 2 versions, the  2024 rework and the Erobique remix.

Besides the album release, Anja will host her ‘PuMp’ party at OHM in Berlin on June 15th. This event promises a memorable night of music and celebration. Tickets are available here.

Listen to ‘Sanctuary’ below and secure your copy here.

Back To Top