skip to Main Content

Bob Moses announce new album, ‘Battle Lines’

This will be the second LP of the Canadian duo.

Bob Moses have confirmed the release of a new 11-track album entitled ‘Battle Lines’. This new material follows their latest 2015’s work, Days Gone By’.

Both members, Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance, expressed that the album is about “the battles and fights that everyone has. Battles inside ourselves, inside of society, with our love ones and between ideologies”.

‘Battle Lines’ will be out September 14th via Domino label.

The duo just shared the first album’s video entitled Backdown‘. Watch it below.


01. Heaven Only Knows
02. Battle Lines
03. Back Down
04. Eye For An Eye
05. The Only Thing We Know
06. Nothing But You
07. Enough To Believe
08. Listen To Me
09. Selling Me Sympathy
10. Don’t Hold Back
11. Fallen From Your Arms


Back To Top