Skip to content

Boxwork releases his second album, ‘Trench’

Following his 2017 debut, ‘Dive Left’.

Boxwork has presented his new record, ‘Trench’, on his eponymous Boxwork Music label – an outlet for un-compromised musical decisions.

The fourteen-track album shows the versatility and musicality of the artist with a combination of tempos, obscure samples, and music as intensely melodic, percussive, sonic experiments and genre explorations. In Boxwork’s typical fashion, the LP covers lots of musical ground, having no genre but influenced by them all.

With original artwork by Craig Johnson II, it comes on a limited-edition vinyl package.

Stream and buy your copy here.


1. Hello
2.The Great Lucha!
3. YPB
4. Through the Perch
5. Trench
6. Saw Mill
7. External Body Lift
8. Castle Rock
9. Wasps and Apples
10. Bossy
11. Placements
12. Velveter
13. Spread out and Surplus
14. Rattle Back

Back To Top