skip to Main Content
Carl Cox & Jon Rundell Return With ‘Pure Intec 4’

Carl Cox & Jon Rundell return with ‘Pure Intec 4’

Their last compilation together was in 2016.

Carl Cox and Jon Rundell just published the fourth edition of their ‘Pure Intec’ series, that only includes exclusive tracks from the label founded by both in 2004.

With 0ver 40 artists, the two sessions feature different top techno names such as Darren Emerson, Umek, Andres Campo, Sidney Charles, Carlo Lio, Raito, Matt Sassari y D Unity, Avision, Drumcomplex, Roel Salemink, Boris, Frankie Bones, among many others.

Pure Intec 4′ is already available. Listen to the preview below and grab your copy here.

Lista de Temas:

Carl Cox Mix

Carl Bee – Bam
Darren Emerson – Catch22
Carbon Electra & Olly Davis – Mussenden
Phutek – Edged
Fabio Neural – Flow Beat
DUnity & Matt Sassari – All I Want Is
Lisa Lashes – Hey Yeah
Fabio Neural – Shy
Dysart – Beyond Reason
Ian O Donovan – Voodoo Doll
Boris – Underground
Jason Fernandes – Royal Free
Frankie Bones – Light It Up
Frank Biazzi – Ravage
Many Reasons – Tube
Avision – Mind Of The Man
Anfisa Letyago – Catch The Spirit
Diego Infanzon – Take This One
Cristian Varela – C-Duct
Mark Greene – What’s Good
Raito – Lost Temple
Frazier & Rudoza – Rotate
Bec – Forward
Darren Emerson – Deadlock
Drumcomplex & Roel Salemink – Syncronised

Jon Rundell Mix

Jason Fernandes – Heath
Sidney Charles – Get Together
Matt Sassari – Brigade Mordor
Luca De Santos – False Dedication
DJ Jock – Tension
Vikthor – Hit The Run
Umek – Percussion Mix 2
Andres Campo – Cyclone
Avision – Choppin
Frazier & Rudosa – Invasion
Frankie Bones – Call It Techno – Carlo Lio Remix
Vikthor – Savage
Frank Biazzi – Reflection
Dj Jock – Outland
Frankie Bones – Call It Techno – Raito Remix

Back To Top