Skip to content

Christian Smith is set to release his third album on Tronic

Christian Smith has been one of the top names in the techno circuit for quite some time. He’s constantly been delivering epic tunes that are regularly heard at the world’s  most iconic dancefloors. With mighty releases on some of the most respected labels, now he comes out with of a full album on his label Tronic.

His third solo album which is titled “Input- Output” will be out this September and it comprises 11 original tracks. Each of those tracks embodies Christians message of crafting “real” techno, with strong percussions and harmonious baselines.

2016 has been a busy year for Christian Smith. His Tronic label party series has been showcasing events worldwide, including the BPM Festival and Sonar week, and an ever growing catalog of releases including his most recent EP “Force Majeure” that was released in July on Adam Beyer’s Drumcode.

Christian Smith – “Input/Output”

  1. Destination Unknown (Original Mix)
  2. Initiate Sequence (Main Mix)
  3. Air Castle (Original Mix)
  4. Input-Output (Original Mix)
  5. Interlude (Original Mix)
  6. Blast Off (Original Mix)
  7. Explanation (Original Mix)
  8. Subzero (Club Mix)
  9. Subzero (Album Mix)
  10. Initiate Sequence (Dub Mix)
  11. Release (Stringz Mix)


Back To Top