skip to Main Content
Cristoph Will Be Touring His Latest Album “8-track”

Cristoph will be touring his latest album “8-track”

Renowned dj and producer Cristoph will be touring to promote his latest album release “8-track” which will be released on Knee Deep In Sound. The tour will involve some of the top clubs from Ibiza, Amsterdam, Manchester and Milan to name a few of the ten cities that he will visit.

“I’m buzzing to be starting my 8-track European tour and to be heading to so many incredible cities. Some of these have been my favourite spots to play in Europe over the past couple of years and the new ones are places I’ve dreamt of visiting and experiencing as a DJ ever since I started this journey. I literally cannot wait to get on the road!” said Cristoph.

Here you can listen to “Rapture”, the the second track of the album. 

The tour will also include this year’s edition of Amsterdam Dance Event, at De Krouthmal on 22nd October.

“8-track” will be released in multiple formats features eight new original cuts, reflecting Cristoph’s career to date. Here’s the complete tour dates for the tour.


And the tracklist:

  1. Closer
  2. Rapture
  3. Alone
  4. The Enemy Within
  5. Supreme Solace
  6. Perplexity
  7. Absent Mentor
  8. Catsy
Back To Top