skip to Main Content

Crosstown Rebels announces the second edition of ‘Spirits’

Roger Spy directed four short films to support the album’s release.

Last year Crosstown Rebels published the first volume of ‘Spirits’, a compilation series sponsored by Damian Lazarus. Now the label has revealed that the second edition will be out on November 23rd.

The new release includes eleven tracks ideal for the dancefloor. Some of the artists involved are Jonas Rathsman, Nick Curly, Yousef, Doorly & Tan Dem, Emanuel Satie, Davi, Bartolomeo and more.

In addition, two different launch parties are planned, one in Berlin on November 23rd and the second in Warsaw on November 24th. Both counting with the performances of Damian Lazarus, Jonas Rathsman, Yulia Niko, Bartolomeo, Brina Knauss, Floyd Levin among others.


01. Jenia Tarsol & Jinga – Jimjum
02. DAVI – Without My Ways
03. Yulia Niko – 67 Days
04. Nick Curly – Maelstrom
05. Yousef – Heartbeat
06. Jonas Rathsman – Lost Youth
07. Doorly & Tan Dem – Awooo
08. zotar AKA Kenny Glasgow – CIRCLE OF FEAR
09. Bartolomeo – Celeste
10. Emanuel Satie feat. Nanghiti – Fade
11. Tantsui – Child Of The Fire

Back To Top