skip to Main Content

Dekmantel Festival announces 2019 lineup

A new music date in the city of Amsterdam.

Dekmantel Festival has released its full 2019 line-up for their 7th edition. The annual happening takes place from July 31st until August 4th under the trees of the Amsterdamse Bos, and across various venues around the IJ river.

In this occasion there are over 100 performances planned, standing up  some names such as Jeff Mills, Suzanne Ciani, Sunn O))), Mulatu Astatke, Cybotron, Nitzer Ebb, Róisin Murphy, Pharoah Sanders Quartet, Shinichi Atobe, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Marcel Dettmann, Ben UFO , Blawan, Carista and Palms Trax.

But the global appeal of Dekmantel is not only forged on exceptional acquisitions but also in the commitment with new talents to match the level of previous generations. The event also rising names like Yves Tumor, The Empire Line, Vatican Shadow, The Comet Is Coming, Paquita Gordon, SHXCXCHCXSH, Equiknoxx, Slikback and many more.

Find below the complete group of artists to be part of this new edition.

Back To Top