skip to Main Content

Diynamic Music releases new edition of ‘Four to the Floor’

Four tracks ready to heat up your dancefloor.

Diynamic Music just released its latest ‘Four to the Floor’ EP.

The label’s series is always comprised of four dancefloor-oriented tracks that have one special quality in common: they have all been heavily road tested and certified by label boss Solomun on his gigs all over the world.

This time the musical package includes different genres and counts with the collaboration of Matthew Dear, ELAX, Denis Horvat and Animal Picnic & Novakk. 

The 12th edition of ‘Four to the Floor’ is already available. Listen to the snippets below and grab your copy here.

1. Matthew Dear – Monster
2. ELAX – Reaktor
3. Denis Horvat – Madness Of Many
4. Animal Picnic & Novakk – Khokana

Back To Top