Skip to content

EG SPOTLIGHT.040 db Kolektive

EG Spotlight.040 db Kolektive Download:

db Kolektive is a duo project by Ryan Orey [formerly known as Deep Jesus] and Bobi Stevkovski of Project B. / Atlanta. The sound of the duo is everything deep.

01. Radio Slave – 2nd Home
02. Cat Black – Huns
03. Deepstrict – Bad Beat
04. Deltitnu – Foundation Was Laid
05. Wild Dark – Why Not ft. Alex Who?
06. Koen – Nada In My Heart [Luca Ricci Edit]
07. Dyllon – Anubis [Dubman F. Remix]
08. Mannatee ft. Marianna Nasa – Power
09. Manuel Moreno, Natasha Waters – Ghost [Definiton Remix]
10. Lorenzo Dada – For The Rest Of My Life
11. The Foreigners – Existence Itself
12. Mjutah – Get Lost
13. Ryan Murgatroyd – Something Said

Back To Top